News

There will be a trail day on Sawmill on August 3rd. See calendar for sing up link.

Here is the link for members to enter commitment fulfillment. Please edit as you complete your volunteer hours.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1GzHBhBq5qOVQImoHOTA-7MGxcwxPbYfJ3uyPYRemUxs/edit#gid=0

Name E-Mail Paid for 2019 Trail Work 2019 Community Service 2019 New Belgium Event 2019
5 hour commitment 3 hour commitment 1 event commitment
Date Hours Event/Location Date Hours Event/Location Date Hours Event/Location
Allan, Barbara ballanpt@gmail.com x 6/29/19 5 Wathan
Ankrum, Tiffany time2rde@gmail.com x
Ball, Susan law.susan.w@gmail.com x
Baum, Susan baumcentral@gmail.com x
Baumgartner, Heather Heather.j.baumgartner@gmail.com x fw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 7/7/19 3 NAUCC 19 New Belgium unicycle cyclo cross 4/14/19 2.5 Horsetooth Half Marathon event
Bever, Teresa teresabever@deltek.com x fw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 6/26/19 3.5 Bike to Work Day at CSU 5/18/19 2 New Belgium CSU Grad event
Bisenius, Erin bizzyjig@gmail.com x 4/20/19 5 On the Rocks
Bort, Julie jrbort@comcast.net x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathan 6/26/19 2 Bike to work day at CSU 5/18/19 2 New Belgium CSU Grad event
Brown, Kristina krisbrown2011@gmail.com x
Bundy, Dion dion.bundy@hotmail.com x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathan 6/29 – 6/30/19 5 BMX State Qualifier – Twin Silo – Staging 11/10/18 3 Cross of the North
Busch, Carol caroljbusch@gmail.com xfw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline
Butler, Lisa medicinewoman_lrb@yahoo.com x 6/29/19 5 Wathan 6/16 6/26 6 Open str. CSU bike to work
Carren, Claire clairecarren@icloud.com x 7/27/19 6 Young Gulch 7/11/19 4 NAUCC 19 Mountain Unicycle
Clark, Nehalem nehalembreiter@yahoo.com x
Currell, Noelle noellebaca@gmail.com x 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 5/18/19 2 New Belgium CSU Grad event
Dickson, Alison alisondickson@aol.com x 4/26/19 6 Stout 5/6/19 4 Safe routes to school-Lincoln Jr high
Driskell, Stacy stacy.driskell@otterproducts.com x fw 6/24/19 6.5 On the Rocks Trail Day 6/26/19 3 Bike to Work Day at CSU 4/14/19 2.5 Horsetooth Half Marathon event
Fahrlander, Ella ella.fahrlander@gmail.com x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathan
Feavel, Valery valeryfeavel@comcast.net x fw 6/15/19 5 Shoreline 6/26/19 3.5 BTW Day with Morning Fresh
Flenner, Michelle mmflenner@gmail.com x 4/26/19 6 Stout 6/16/19 3 Open Streets 5/18/19 2 New Belgium CSU Grad event
Fox, Kathi kathifox4@yahoo.com x fw 4/26/19 6 Stout 6/26/19 3.5 BTW Day with Morning Fresh set up for Tour de Fat
Gaskill-Fox, Jamie jamiegaskill@yahoo.com jamiegaskillfox@gmail.com x fw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 8/30/19 3 Setup for TDF 8/3/19 2 FoCo Fondo
Giard, Stephanie stephaniegiard@hotmail.com x fw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 6/26/19 5 BTW day
Graves, Lori legraves@hotmail.com x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathan 6/26/19 5 BTW day
Gula-Yeast, Talisa tee.gula@gmail.com x 4/27/19 6 NBB Hewletts Gulch
Harris, Taylor harris.tay@gmail.com x 6/29/19 5 Wathan
Hitchens, Cheryl hitchens8100@comcast.net x 4/25/19 6 Stout trail
Juhl, Michele juhl5@yahoo.com x 6/26/19 3.5 BTW DAY
Kernohan,Niki niki_kernohan@hotmail.com x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathan Trail Day 8/15/19 Mountain Ave Mile 8/3/19 2.5 FoCo Fondo
Korsgaard, Kimber kkimber75@gmail.com x fw 6/15/19 5 Shoreline 4/14/19 3 Bike Lead for Horsetooth Half 5/18/19 2 New Belgium CSU Grad event
Krell, Anna roddinthree@yahoo.com x fw 7/28/19 6 Young Gulch 4/14/19 2.5 Horsetooth Half Marathon at NBB
Lamers, Tina klamers@gmail.com x fw 8/23/19 6 Young Gulch 6/16/19 7 Open Streets, and 6/10 bike clinic 8/3/19 2 FoCo Fondo
Lloyd, Jessy jgruber7@hotmail.com x 6/30/19 5hrs. Twin Silos BMX state qualifier
Mamini, Jill jmamini@gmail.com x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathan 4/11/19 3 Lesher’s Community Free Bike Swap
Marcikonis, Sarah smarcikonis@gmail.com xfw
Martin, Janice janiceandlarry@comcast.net x 4/25/10 6 Stout 5/6/19 4 Safe Routes to School
Mendoza, Rosalinda myrosebud78@yahoo.com x 8/3/19 2 FoCo Fondo
Pozvek, Denise pozziracing@aol.com x
Rein, Jody jarein@hotmail.com x
Reynolds, Edie edie4121@gmail.com x
Rotman, Cathy catrotman@icloud.com x fw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 4/27 6/26 5.5 foco mx bike valet BTWD
Savage, Kelley seminoe@comcast.net x
Shuff, Heidi heidishuff@hotmail.com x fw 8/14/19 7 Young’s Gulch 5/10,16 3 Lincoln safe routes to school 8/30/19 3 Tour de Fat set-up
Siener, Andrea andreasiener@comcast.net x 6/29/19 5 Wathan
Spears, Rebecca rspears@rbbarchitects.com x fw 6/29/19 5 Wathen Trail Day 6/16,26 6 Open Streets, BTW Day
Spezzano, Suzy spez9136@gmail.com x 6/26/19 3 Wolverine BTWD
Staples, Sharon staplesvet@msn.com x 6/29/19 5 Wathan
Stern, Roslyn roslynstern@hotmail.com xfw 6/29/19 5 Wathen Trail Day 6/26/19 3 Bike to Work Day – CSU 5/18/19 2 New Belgium CSU Grad event
Travis,Linda lindabtravis@yahoo.com x
Victoria Szlabonyi szlabonyi@yahoo.com x
Walsh, Mindy mindywalsh@comcast.net x fw Young Gulch 7/7/19 3 New Belgium unicycle cyclo cross FoCo Fondo
Wisell, Mandy mandywisell@gmail.com x 6/29/19 5 Wathen Trail Day 4/27/19 3 focomx bike valet
Woods, Wendy wwoods_98@yahoo.com x fw 4/25/19 6 stout trail day 8/3/19 FoCo Fondo
Ziegler, Angela aziegler35@gmail.com x fw 6/15/19 6 Shoreline 5/15/19 4 Blevins safe routes 8/3/19 2 FoCo Fondo
Abbott Lou louabbott@msn.com
Allen, Chelsea allen.chelsea@icloud.com
Allen, Emily ecseems@yahoo.com